Login

Meet Chinese Women Chongqing

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Asian Dating

/

Women

/

Friendship

/

China

/

Location

/

Chongqing

1 - 35 of 100
Xena吉娜
53 Chongqing, Chongqing, China
Seeking: Male 50 - 61
Hello! I'm from Chongqing, China, where Jiang is like a painting, the sail is like a dream, the water is mixed, the mountain is soft. I was born in the beautiful family of doctors in Chongqing Wushan, a small three Gorges, Shennianfeng, famous for ancient and Chinese history, and a place to which many scholars and ink aspire. I have a daughter who has become a family with stable work and happiness: We all live in a fashionable metropolitan city, beautiful Chongqing. With my obsession and love, I moved to work as a pet hospital doctor, saving countless innocent little lives, named as white-clothes angel. The water and soil of one side raised one person, and the subsequent living experience made me warm and respectful, and to be both human and internal, to be good and to be good was the standard of what I have always done for people. I enjoy listening to music, playing the piano, singing and dancing, drinking tea and cooking, and meeting friends to play balls when I'm happy. Climbing the mountain and swimming, I pay attention to keeping pace with the times, I like to transcend myself and keep the sun healthy. Love life, love, love, love, love! Self introduction, hello! I come from Chongqing, China, Jiang pictures, like a dream sail, bound water kam, tender feelings, I was born in a Doctor file family beautiful Chongqing wushan, here is the ancient smell so far the Chinese and foreign famous small, Goddess peak, is where a lot of men of letters, I have a daughter has married have their own stable job and a happy family: We all live in beautiful fashion metropolis of Chongqing, I in line with their own dedication and love turned to be Engaged in the pet hospital doctors work, saved countless innocent little life, with the title of white angels. One Side water and soil nourishes one side person, and the later life experience makes my character angle and graceful, Both inside and outside the person concurrently repair, to good if water is my standard all the time. In my spare time I. Like listening to music, playing the piano, singling and dancing, do cooking tea, interest will be on about friends Play, mountain climbing, swimming, I pay attention to, advancing with the times like to go beyond yourself, maintain a Healthy sunshine state of mind, love life love relatives and friends love friend.
Feng
55 Chongqing, Chongqing, China
Seeking: Male 55 - 70
Hello there! My name is Feng, and I am from the beautiful mountain city of Chongqing. I have a beautiful and Lovely daugter, she is already working. I enjoy the joy and beautiful of life. I often go hiking Trekking, ports and exercise. I can look a lot of delicious Chinese wishes, both in color and Last. I love sharing my food with my family! I have a sweet and charming smile. I have a gentle, chemist, optimal and positive personnel. I Have the traditional virtigues of Chinese women. And keep up with the times. I am loyal to love and Loving body. I like fruits and vegtables of all colors, and I like health eating, delicious And nutrposition. I like to travel, often go out to see the scene, eat food, and appreciate the local Culture. I like music. I am kind and computionate. I often do charge activities to help others, my Love and warm the world. My name is Fengfeng, from beautiful Mountain City Chongqing. I have a lovely daughter who is already working. I enjoy the joy and beauty of life. I go hiking, hiking, exercise and exercise often. I will cook a lot of delicious Chinese food with good color and taste. I love sharing my food with my family! I have a sweet and charming smile. I have a moderate, cheerful, optimistic, positive personality, and a traditional virtue of Chinese women, and keep up with the trend of the times. I am loyal to my body of love and love. I love fruits and vegetables in all colors, healthy eating, tasty and nutritious. I love to travel and often go out to see the sights, eat food and enjoy the culture. I love music I am kind and compassionate, I always do charity activities, help others, love me, warm the world.
Milan
52 Chongqing, Chongqing, China
Seeking: Male 49 - 60
Born and living in a Mountain city, with two rivers around, I love to watch the night view of my city. As one of the children from this city, I have the brave to stand at the top of the mountain to view the place, but also I could be tender enough as the soft water to nourish the heart and life. In my career, I do think I am a lucky person, met the great mentors to help me growing better and now I can be in charge on a independent department. In life, I am thankful to having my family and friends, because of their love, no matter what I got through, I am able to see the silver shining line of the clouds for always. I loved, hurted, and cried, just because of that, I know how to cherish the love, happiness and laughter better. Generally speaking, I am a loving, optimistic and loving woman. Living comfortably in my city, in my spare time, I would use the holiday to travel in this world, to see different cultures and people, and to feel the different living ways. I am very thankful and grateful to have today’s life. I am a high maintaines person, being in gym almost 15 years, at least twice a week and has become part of life. Standing on the world stage, to seek the right one, that is not an easy decision to me. I have considered long and a lots. However, I chose to be here, cause I have the faith in love and happiness. I do not want to give up easily. Even though, the single life to me now, it is wonderful and colorful. I hope to work with you, creating a wonderful and colorful life together. Maybe on the way, there would be rainy days, we can get through, that would be fine. For meeting you, I will work hard to improve and being the better me. For example: I study English in my spare time. I think the basic daily English is not a problem for me, but hope you would still be patient and love to give me more time to be better. I am able to get visas to travel to meet you, no matter where you are. But this does not mean, I would easily go to meet anybody. I hope you are able to meet me too, in the relation, I hope we are the equal ones. I work hard to get close to you, and I hope that is the same you like to do for me. For always, we can make a team, struggling for everything, I believe, by that way, we will make our future bright and happy for sure! Of course, there would be many difficulties ahead, if we would not be beat down by them, then they would be the armours of us. Expect to hear from you, looking forward the future of us! Please no mind game players, no liars or scammers. Thank you!
萍萍
57 Chongqing, Chongqing, China
Seeking: Male 40 - 70
I was born in beautiful Mountain City, Chongqing, China, and I was able to sing and dance from an early age. I graduated from Sichuan Art School, China. My character is gentle and kind, generous, sincere, and positive. Beautiful and chic! Thank you life gave me a lot of informative experiences, and I divorced five years ago and had no children. I like healthy foods, vegetables and fruits, sports, swimming, music, Get fit and walk. Single me, always watching others pair up, get used to one person, and my life is so thin because of the lack of love you have. I really wanted to find a harbor of heart, enjoy it, be loved, be escorted, and not be alone. A dream of a long time ago, with my partner and leisure, traveling around the world to feel the different customs and people, hope to meet you here who can dream of me! Wait, only to meet you, from meeting with you, to loving each other, to the distant future. At sunset, together, they slowly grow older, not being caught by the past, not being alarmed by the unknown future. I am sure I have enough luck to meet you ~ I was born in the beautiful mountain city of Chongqing, China. I grew up singing and Dancing and graduated from Sichuan Arts School in China. My personality is characterized by angle And kind, virtual and filial piety, sincere, motivated, beautiful and chici! Thankgiving gives me many insomful experiences, and I divorced five years ago without children Like to eat healthy foods, fruits and vegetables, like sports, swimming, music, Fitness, walking.             I am single, always looking at Others in pairs, used to a person, because of the lack of your love, and become so that, really want To find a heart of the harbor, enjoy, love the harm, accompanied by someone, no longer alone
Lisa
54 Chongqing, Chongqing, China
Seeking: Male 38 - 62
I'm from China and I'm living in Chongqing. However, they have not settled in Chongqing. Because I work for myself, I will be in Shanghai, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, and other places in China very often this year. I would go to many places to teach or work with many local organizations. I am more than 10 years younger than my actual age because I studied life-fighting natural therapy. I was born in the medical world, and I myself will retire from official Chinese hospitals by the end of this year. However, I actually keep my public office. For many years, I have worked as an executive in a listed company. For the past 10 years, I have been engaged in education and training, in ceremonial image and mind, in anti-aging training, and in personal customized services. I am good at traditional Chinese beauty and Daojia life-supporting surgery. I have a system I'm working on and will be rolling it out. I wish I could work until 87 so that I would remain passionate and passionate about life, young and valuable. My only daughter is 29 years old and has worked very well in Dubai, and my parents have died. He was a professor at a prestigious university in China. If I can meet my soul mate, and if I love him, we are true, and I can follow him to the corners of the earth. I'm not a purely professional woman, I love dance, fitness, sports and horticulture, and my work is also related to health and beauty. Neither am I the spokesman for the age-resistant natural therapy system I studied, so I had to be more than 10 years younger than my peers, and also to be visually outstanding. Many people say that I am fashionable and fashionable, but at the same time I love to read and study my heart and my heart, as well as traditional Chinese culture and art, so I am an international model of fashion and modernity that is open-minded and I am also very traditional and classical. I had the kitchen to cook a woman, and I really enjoyed cooking and gardening, but it was also an out-of-the-art hall, which was bright and bright, and often stood on the stage, a woman with lots of fans was a charming and vibrant woman in the eyes of many people.

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: