Meet Asian American Women

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Asian Dating







71 - 100 of 100
34 Seattle, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 48
Please message me ONLY when you read my profile FULLY. Best of luck! It shouldn’t be that difficult, only need one who is who he/she is who he/she says. Online can be extremely traumatic, I’ve done my research, checked my odds, listened to actual experts ( my closest friends )! Good news is, I have amazon prime, it’s easy to send back items that aren’t as described ;) I'd appreciate it if all information you entered are accurate such as age, education, status, height, income etc. and recent pics would be nice. Recent - meaning pics taken within a few months. I enjoy being around people who are laid back, calm, easy going, humble, genuinely KIND and HONEST. I love all my friends and special people in my life and I find myself being more relaxed when I'm with those who are more mellow and more private. I do too intensely enjoy those with hyper fun energy. I think they're entertaining but most of the time, I prefer the mellow company. My basic infos: 100 lbs, 5’2” No kids ( I love children ) No pets ( dog person ) No tattoos or body enhancements Grew up with good loving hardworking family, I adore the men in my family and loving women before me, yes great childhood ( somewhat had everything very easily despite my family’s humble economic challenges; the happy, easiest to please child among the grandkids said my grandparents) Raised Catholic, attended Girls Catholic High School but not religious I consider myself a simple person. I rarely paint my toenails and don’t do manicures unless one of my girlfriends suggests it for girltime. I don't do drugs. I don’t smoke. I'm a basic person who likes basic things who appreciates wonderful luxurious experiences. I love my family and I take care of them. I enjoy the company of few trusted friends ( blessed to have them ) who like to travel and explore, enjoy restaurants, movies, walks and few fabulous experiences. I consider myself typical and enjoy the typical things that an average woman cherishes. I enjoy taking care and pampering myself. I have an easy going life and would like to find someone who can make it better just as I would make his so much better as well. I always have time to do the things that builds fun memories. I believe in nurturing healthy sustainable relationships, may it be emotional, mental or material aspect of life.
58 Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Male 40 - 55
57 Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Male 60 - 99
Julie Yamamoto
30 Albany, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 50
45 The Woodlands, Texas, United States
Seeking: Male 45 - 51
25 Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 34
60 Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Male 51 - 66