Meet Asian American Women

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Asian Dating







36 - 70 of 100
58 Kahului, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Male 45 - 55
Beautiful nature makes me so Happy!! I love Maui 😊💕 .... calm and quiet...my spiritual home. I won't move anywhere.........I came to the US 6 years ago. Nature is truly pure and tells me what is the truth all the time. ...inner beauty and inner harmony. I like to laugh with friends ✨ My friend expressed my personality... an honest straight person, bright, pure, sincere, optimistic, confident, thoughtful, intelligent, wise, funny, and very spiritual. I have a big love and very positive ... haha. In environment among nature, wake by birdsong every morning and then take a walk in the sea or the forest with him. Eat fresh, organic vegetables, fruits and a delicious dishes. We'll enjoy exercise, meditation yoga and always laugh like children together. Grow various flowers, fruits and vegetables in the garden. I'd like to have a ocean view house in Maui 😊✨ I always focus only the truth and genuine in my life. I love children and really wish to see smiling of ones all over the world. I would like to guide ones for goal of their soul. He has same thoughts. I was a Tokyo lady and like to dress nicely (casual and formal)...elegant and sophisticated. Good manner is important for me ✨ I love my career. I take care of myself for health (body, mind, consciousness), young feeling and good shape. He has same sense of values. -------------------------------------------- Thank you for reading my profile. There are many nice people on this site. Please forgive me if I don't reply to you. Good Luck!
58 San Jose, California, United States
Seeking: Male 45 - 55
55 Portland, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Male 50 - 70
I am a fun loving person. I enjoy being with nice people. I am a very caring, sensitive and level headed person. I am a simple and down to earth person who will be totally devoted to the one I love. I do not worry about getting my hands dirty and when necessary I can do much of the same work as a man...LOL!! I tend to be shy at first, but I will open up quickly with the right person. I am confident, calm, and happy. An introvert by nature, I am quiet, structured, and organized. I think I’m a pretty easy going person. I love to be shown affection and do not have any problems showing, the right person, lots of it. I always say, it is better to give than to receive. I think that I have a pretty "strange" sense of humor at times. I look at it this way, I’d rather make a joke than sit around and dwell on things I have no control over. I literally despise people who put on airs or lie about things and think they can get away with it around me. I try to live my life being the best "me" I can be, improving as I go along. I think one of the biggest gifts we are given, besides life itself, is the gift of love and laughter. The biggest blessing we can find is someone who we can share our dreams with, as friends, as lovers, and as our partner in life!!! I enjoy dancing, tennis, etc. I like to building things and working with my hands. I love to travel and have visited many countries, but now I am looking to settle down and enjoy the rest of my life with peace and happiness all around me. A relationship is very important to me and I would want it to be important to the person who could someday, potentially, be my spouse. I enjoy talking about the reality and Karma, Sin and Integrity to anybody. I also love sharing my knowledge with others. I like to enjoy the simple things in life, and find that the simpler things are the more enjoyable and memorable they seem to be. P.s. I am not on here often. Please leave your contact number ( more convenient to text or call )and be patient. I am a hard working woman.
70 Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Male 55 - 85
I have four adult children, they are all happily married. If you are interested to be friends, please google Wanchun Huang McGreevy _______________________________ As a fairly new USA citizen, writing in English is quite a challenge. I am here to look for someone special to share the best time of life that we deserve. It is important to live near the water, rivers, lakes or ocean, mountains and forests. It is lovely to have gorgeous people and shops near by; nice places for movies, concerts, plays, music and dancing… Its a blessing to live in a town when early morning strangers come across greeting, with such heavenly smiles, “ What a gorgeous day!” A happy traveler who enjoys traveling of various type. New year concert in Vienna is great, road trip on Route 66 and riding trains to tour around the States are wonderful ! Enjoys reading, gardening, drawing, sewing, camping, hiking in the hills; festivals and museum going; spending time with family and friends. I like many types of music, dancing waltz, polka mazurka with a bit touch of swing and blues… love to feel the lasting heat in soles and the exciting heart beat after the music ends. dance polka mazurka https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EbdMYraVhP0 Chopin - Complete Mazurkas (Idil Biret) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tMU6EEITLXQ I so enjoy cooking and eating out with nice companies. Love and food are two beautiful thing that truly nourishes. A nice hike, exercise, music, poems, playing babies …. nice little things in life certainly light up my life. ________________________ I used to teach food science & cooking and Chinese Literature in middle school for ten years in Taiwan. In America, I have completed the 1000 hour bodywork program at the Acupressure Institute, formerly in Berkeley CA. Based on the Five Element, Twelve Meridian form of Traditional Chinese Medicine. I have trained there in the practice of Tui-na, Shiatsu, Jin Shin , Reiki, foot reflexology and Acupressure oil massage. Bodymind connection and emotional balancing is always a focus. I can apply whatever mix of bodywork techniques is necessary to restore a person’s energetic, emotional and physiological balance especially for chronic, middle-aged and elderly health issues.