Meet Chinese Singles That Don't Smoke

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Asian Dating








Smoking Habit


Does Not Smoke

1 - 35 of 100
46 Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Male 39 - 58
Smoke: Don't smoke
(A Chinese poem: Because I don't know if I would still meet you the next life, that's why I try so hard this life to give the best to you.) Hello, I joined this site early November,2019. I see many good serious guys here although there are many scammers. I hope I am lucky enough to find a good decent guy here. All my pictures you see here are quite recent, taken in 2019 and 2020. I used to work for a nice American company in Shenzhen, I was also an interpreter for American businessmen for many years, so no need to worry about the language barrier. I am currently living in Shenzhen but working in HK . I use English a lot for work, I speak very fluent English, so communication is not a problem at all. Since I was a child, I have always been fascinated by other cultures, curious about the outside world, so I read a lot of books about the world and different cultures when I was a student, I learned English very well too. I took courses to learn Japanese and French. I think piano music sounds so beautiful, and I like to listen to it, so I also took a course to learn piano. I went to piano concert a few times. I do think two people from different cultural backgrounds being in a loving relationship is fun and interesting, where two people can learn from each other, grow together as partners. And of course an intercultural relationship requires two people's patience and understanding more. However I think if there's love, love will lead the way, love will overcome all difficulties, distances and obstacles. Well,if you are a serious decent guy, I would like to hear from you.
34 Beijing, Beijing, China
Seeking: Male 30 - 45
Smoke: Don't smoke
49 Dalian, Liaoning, China
Seeking: Male 41 - 60
Smoke: Don't smoke
My happy hours in childhood was companied by playmates in the military compound(Military compound is a place that military cadres live in, along with their wives and children.),full of freedom and joy. lambs and ponies accompanying us on the hillside running, herbs garden located behind the hill is a good place for playing , every Saturday, Sunday night were movie nights,which was particularly exciting, such a quality time with family is unforgettable! These memorable days later become my special treasure from childhood and made me value family and friendship! Mom is a doctor in charge of inspection division, she is also the influence I accepted from childhood,explains a lot why I especially like pretty, clean room, and I even designed and decorated my own room, my home is very lovely! If I may add. Lol Dad is very amiable, busy at work before retirement, but still took a lot of time to take care of me and my sister, and he can cook delicious golden crisp pancakes, pulp sweet potatoes, dates! which is a subtle influence on me, now I can cook more than 20 kinds of Chinese and Western cuisine, and can make no alcohol cocktails by myself, whenever friends gathering at my house, eating the home-made food,having tasteful cocktail, they all said they are gonna to be spoiled! I lived in Dalian, which is a beautiful seaside city in China, also one of the ten most livable cities all around the country, there is Asia's largest square Xinghai Square, Tiger Polar Museum, I often drive along the beautiful Corniche appreciating the beauty of landscape, I look forward to someone like me, who also desires an happy family life, with a good sense of humor, would show up and admire the beauty of nature together. I am a college English teacher, associate professor, love my job very much, adore different cultures and history! My school uses interactive and task-based English teaching methods, so far has trained a lot outstanding students who like English, in 2012 my student won first place in the National English Recitation Contest, really proud of her! My greatest achievement is that my students love me, and I also love my students! This happy working status and balanced diet make me particularly young, everyone says I'm only 33 years old, ha ha, such a compliment, I hope to continue being young, and grow old together with my future life partner! I am an happy person, confident, humorous, healthy and creative, faithful spouse, especially like family life and loving cooking and enjoying gourmet, visiting parents to bring them comfort and joy, and dinner with friends together and sharing different cultures which surely would bring happiness and novelty to us, I am willing to face the culture conflict caused by cultural differences too, as long as we are willing to communicate, love will cling, until love slowly become warm affection, we’d take care of each other, never betray! I like playing badminton, dancing, sitting in a cafe and chatting with best friend, climbing, breathing fresh air, embracing the nature ! Because of my work,aside from my two besties who are Chinese, there are a few foreign friends I am very fond of, I like spending time with them, discussing the culture, customs, languages, food, travelling, they constantly impressed by my enthusiasm and humor, have I mention that we also share tips of baking cakes!
35 Fuzhou, Fujian, China
Seeking: Male 25 - 45
Smoke: Don't smoke
I'm not the type of ONS, so if you're looking for someone like that,or if you're not aiming to settle down a family but just want a casual relatiONShip for fun or sex or money, please don't bother me. Thank you. Don't be annoying! Second, I prefer to date somebody younger than my father, and with a higher education background, so please stay away if you're not in my age range, and not with at least a bachelor degree, unless you have something else very special to attract my attention. Third, if you're financially insecure, please don't bother me either. I'm not going out with anybody who has less money than me. So don't lie to me or pretend that you're rich. That would be just too stupid. Growing up with a bi-cultural background has strongly influenced the development of my personality, resulting in an ever-trying, ever-learning approach to gain life experience in different ways. I'm a respONSible and caring person, hard-working, independent and creative thinking.I hope to find someone who is serious with the relatiONShip and would plan to set up a family. I just had a lovely baby, so I quit my job and stayed at home to take care of him in this period. I'm a single mom, so I'd like to give my son my love as more as I can. My ex is English and he passed away last year due to an accident. It was traumatic but as a mom, I have to get into a new life. I think life and work should always be in a balance. I'm a romantic person, but I’m not unrealistic. I’m a capable girl, but I’m not dominating. I love design, travel, sports and culture studies. I exercise regularly. I’m good at research and business plan development, and I’ve been an lecturer for one and half a year before running my own business. I'm working on recycling, as well as international trading now. I've also worked as a manager in top 500 international companies both in China and US. I’ve lived in US and UK for many years. Now I just moved back to southeast China, because my relatives here would help me to look after my son, and also because I got a six-month company project here to supervise. I need to go back the States in this summer, so I prefer to meet sombody from the USA, though meeting people from other countries won't be impossible either.



Agree to terms?