Login

Meet Chinese Singles With A Management Job

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Asian Dating

/

Women

/

Dating

/

Chinese

/

Occupation

/

Management

1 - 35 of 100
Lavsis
35 Fuzhou, Fujian, China
Seeking: Male 25 - 45
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR
I'm not the type of ONS, so if you're looking for someone like that,or if you're not aiming to settle down a family but just want a casual relatiONShip for fun or sex or money, please don't bother me. Thank you. Don't be annoying! Second, I prefer to date somebody younger than my father, and with a higher education background, so please stay away if you're not in my age range, and not with at least a bachelor degree, unless you have something else very special to attract my attention. Third, if you're financially insecure, please don't bother me either. I'm not going out with anybody who has less money than me. So don't lie to me or pretend that you're rich. That would be just too stupid. Growing up with a bi-cultural background has strongly influenced the development of my personality, resulting in an ever-trying, ever-learning approach to gain life experience in different ways. I'm a respONSible and caring person, hard-working, independent and creative thinking.I hope to find someone who is serious with the relatiONShip and would plan to set up a family. I just had a lovely baby, so I quit my job and stayed at home to take care of him in this period. I'm a single mom, so I'd like to give my son my love as more as I can. My ex is English and he passed away last year due to an accident. It was traumatic but as a mom, I have to get into a new life. I think life and work should always be in a balance. I'm a romantic person, but I’m not unrealistic. I’m a capable girl, but I’m not dominating. I love design, travel, sports and culture studies. I exercise regularly. I’m good at research and business plan development, and I’ve been an lecturer for one and half a year before running my own business. I'm working on recycling, as well as international trading now. I've also worked as a manager in top 500 international companies both in China and US. I’ve lived in US and UK for many years. Now I just moved back to southeast China, because my relatives here would help me to look after my son, and also because I got a six-month company project here to supervise. I need to go back the States in this summer, so I prefer to meet sombody from the USA, though meeting people from other countries won't be impossible either.
stephanie
50 Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Seeking: Male 42 - 58
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR
Hi, I am Stephanie from Chengdu, China, from time to time I live in Sydney. I am here looking for a life partner to share life with after many years of hard work in beauty retail field. In the past, work and life shaped me a lot to be sophisticated. That means Westerners found me straightforward, passionate, keeping a low profile because of seeing everyone equal; Chinese people found me inclusive, caring to people around and love family life. So I’m very grateful they see all these good traits in me from different aspects. I do the same to people around me. Being able to appreciate the inner beauty of others weights more than superficial beauty. I used to be a frequent traveller because of work. Though sometimes really tired, exploring new places and things, even just having a taste of a dish never tried before or a glass or wine cheers me up during tight business schedule. Eight years in Singapore, two years in Beijing, China, two years in Shanghai, China, and ten years in Chengdu, China. And footprint across nearly all Asian countries, European countries except North Europe, some city in America, and Canada. Now it’s really time to settle down here in Sydney. Fresh air and simple life is attracted. I am open to other countries as well depending on where love leads me to. In daily life, I’m simple, love laughing and very down to earth. I am a foodie, can’t resist to great food, but also working out, and having habit of running, yoga, and others. I challenge myself of marathon from time to time. When resting at home, I usually treat myself with a glass of wine, listening to the music or watching movies. Fragrance of flowers and smell of food and wine always makes me very relaxed. Do you share any of the above interest? I'm very greatful that my family is full of love, so I'd like a special person in life to have a family full of love as well.

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue