Login

Meet Chinese Singles With A Bachelors Degree

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Asian Dating

/

Women

/

Dating

/

Chinese

/

Education

/

Bachelors Degree

1 - 35 of 100
Sammi
40 Changsha, Hunan, China
Seeking: Male 32 - 52
Education: Bachelors Degree
I am always dreaming that scene: In a sunshining afternoon, I am preparing tea or coffee and some desserts on the table beside a big window, my lovely hubby and our kids are playing water with waterpipe on the grassgroud of our garden, the spray is shining brightly under the sunshine. My hubby and kids are running and laughing. And my hubby waves his hands to me when he looks at me through the big window and I can't help smiling to him. I know very well what I want and what kind of man is suitable to have a sweet family with. I am here looking for serious relationship and don't hope to waste any time with those who just keep glancing right and left here. Once both of us have interest in each other, let's keep constant and sincere communication to know more. Then maybe we can leave here hand-in-hand and come together into real life. Our purpose here is not to stay here long, and it's just a way to meet the right one. So I think it's wiser to use the time to get to know the one you are really interested in better, go into and enjoy life together as early as possible, after all, everyone in the world only has one life, we shouldn't waste more time on glancing right and left, and much better to use the time to improve our life together and improve ourselves to be better people. I like travelling very much,scuba diving,hiking, camping,sports, dining out, films and the nature. I always like to make the home tidy and nice with fresh flowers and green plants. Friends like to taste my cooking sometimes on weekend, they think I am decent but also open-minded, kind-hearted, interesting, family-oriented and passionate to life. Hope to meet you here soon.
stephanie
50 Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Seeking: Male 42 - 58
Education: Bachelors Degree
Hi, I am Stephanie from Chengdu, China, from time to time I live in Sydney. I am here looking for a life partner to share life with after many years of hard work in beauty retail field. In the past, work and life shaped me a lot to be sophisticated. That means Westerners found me straightforward, passionate, keeping a low profile because of seeing everyone equal; Chinese people found me inclusive, caring to people around and love family life. So I’m very grateful they see all these good traits in me from different aspects. I do the same to people around me. Being able to appreciate the inner beauty of others weights more than superficial beauty. I used to be a frequent traveller because of work. Though sometimes really tired, exploring new places and things, even just having a taste of a dish never tried before or a glass or wine cheers me up during tight business schedule. Eight years in Singapore, two years in Beijing, China, two years in Shanghai, China, and ten years in Chengdu, China. And footprint across nearly all Asian countries, European countries except North Europe, some city in America, and Canada. Now it’s really time to settle down here in Sydney. Fresh air and simple life is attracted. I am open to other countries as well depending on where love leads me to. In daily life, I’m simple, love laughing and very down to earth. I am a foodie, can’t resist to great food, but also working out, and having habit of running, yoga, and others. I challenge myself of marathon from time to time. When resting at home, I usually treat myself with a glass of wine, listening to the music or watching movies. Fragrance of flowers and smell of food and wine always makes me very relaxed. Do you share any of the above interest? I'm very greatful that my family is full of love, so I'd like a special person in life to have a family full of love as well.
Spring
65 Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Male 54 - 65
Education: Bachelors Degree
Chinese and Korean universities at 35 years, to sincerely, educated, open minded, good 解, easy to get along with each other, like reading, sports, music, singing, (Solo, choral concert) Self Drive Tour, riding a bike tour, cooking, and kept clean at home, full of curiosity for new things, to bring happiness to the family and friends; standard Mandarin, English to learn to read and write Japanese translation, be it spoken, will listen to that point. Divorced with a daughter, married. Photo Description: Video in 2016 to 2018. I Guangdong Shenzhen, Shenzhen household registration of residence, if you want, you can go to live elsewhere. Find and own three view similar, personality, warm sunshine, the question was sincere and friendly, like sports and tourism of men. The love of physical and mental health and way of life. contact me for your region. I am not a member, so if you do not, I will not be able to see your letter. It is now a pile of more and more…… hello, I am a chinese college teacher, well-educated, open-minded, easygoing, down to earth, reading, interested in doing sports, listening to music, singing, smiling, driving or cycling to travel as well as anything new; passionate, caring, cooking and always having fun with friends and relatives, able to speak excellent mandarin, good english and a little cantonese and japanese, with a sense of romance. (divorced) I am looking for a man to share life with. I am honest and positive. I am here seeking a man with the same quality for a firm relationship and possibly more. In addition to accompanying me, I hope my Mr. right would always like to share with me his stories, ideas, whatsoever and take me More than as his intimate friend. believe me. I would do the same to you. my only daughter has got married and lives in china. All the pictures here were taken during these three years including 2018. I can't live in the states all the time without citizenship. too. I live in china, I am sorry to say that I am not a VIP, so I can't read any messages if you are not, either.

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue