Login

Meet Your Filipina Partner Davao del Sur

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Asian Dating

/

Women

/

Serious Relationship

/

Filipina

/

Location

/

Davao del Sur

1 - 35 of 100
Princess
33 Davao, Davao del Sur, Philippines
Seeking: Male 35 - 55
I’m sweet petite girl... I'm not desperate or lonely, just adventurous enough to date online. I have been here a long time and experienced a lot which has not all been good here. Need to talk with people who are genuine and take this seriously. I am 32years old, from Philippines.I am a good person and if you want to learn more about me we can talk and I will share much more with you over time. I consider myself to be friendly and approachable. I do believe that age is just a number, and it is what is within a person that truly counts. You can be sure that I will be open and honest to you. Because honesty is actually the key to a genuine relationship, may it be friendship or more. I just want to be myself to you. I am not bragging about anything or lie or pretend to be someone I am not. I am a one-man woman. Faithful, intelligent and have real honest love to give. I am honest and have no tolerance for people who lie or deceive me. I spend my time with my man, I like talking and love listening music. I believe that I am a good woman and that I have the right to be me and you have the right to be you. People cannot change others, but can change themselves. I have many good sides and also not so good sides. I have no patience or respect for lies, deception and greed. I am easy to be with and don’t ask for more than I give. I don’t mean this in a material way but in an emotional and spiritual way. I don’t look for sex partner or fun times without commitment. I want a family of my own and it is not a problem for me if you have children already, but you have to be 100% single and not only separated. I am 100% single and have no hidden agenda or secrets from my man. He is my best friend, lover and my whole world! A DEAL BREAKER I WANT TO HAVE A KID/S More about me: Everything here is LEGIT & VERIFIED, from my age, location and even MY NAME. 𝗜 𝗹𝗶𝗸𝗲 𝗠𝘆 𝘄𝗵𝗶𝘀𝗸𝗲𝘆 𝘀𝘁𝗿𝗮𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁, 𝗠𝘆 𝗰𝗼𝗳𝗳𝗲𝗲 𝗯𝗹𝗮𝗰𝗸 , 𝗠𝘆 𝗰𝗵𝗼𝗰𝗼𝗹𝗮𝘁𝗲 𝗱𝗮𝗿𝗸 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗔 𝗴𝗼𝗼𝗱 𝗕𝗼𝗼𝗸.
Dona
31 Davao, Davao del Sur, Philippines
Seeking: Male 41 - 43
I am in a point in my life where I consider myself successful in my chosen path but we are not born in this world just to work. There is nothing more beautiful in this world that the feeling of loving and being loved. With that, I'm giving this a shot! My love language is act of service. I like to do things that put a smile on the faces of the most important people to me. Family (blood related and not) is very important to me. You do not get to choose your family but I think I did something good in my past life (if it exist) to deserve them. I am known to my love ones in setting up intimate lunches and dinners for special occasions. Sometimes, I just make up those special occasions so I have an excuse ;) You can bet I am an excellent cook and I will spoil you as much as I can as long as you bring good drinks! I work very hard but I also know how to unwind. I enjoy going on vacations and exploring places I have never been to before, either alone or with few of my friends. Sometimes we just need a break from this crazy world and being off grid and cutting yourself from the buzzing city can recharged us. I am self-sufficient, independent and can maintain myself. I do not need a sugar daddy, so to speak. I have a career that I am passionate about and gives me the fulfillment. I am grateful for this everyday since I saw quite few people who lost their bread and butter during the pandemic. I can be a goofball but also sensitive and very respectful to the people around me. I mentioned I love to travel but this pandemic put a halt on that. It's actually good because it was during this time that I realized what is the most important in life and maybe that is the reason why you are reading this ;)
garnet
28 Davao, Davao del Sur, Philippines
Seeking: Male 28 - 35
You're wise. This ain't your first rodeo. And you're not about to fall for the preposterous claims made by so many of the profiles on this site. So here's a refreshing perspective — the truth I'm Garnet an independent woman who likes to have a positive attitude in everything she does. I work in the diagnostic imaging department as an ultrasound sonographer. I make sure to leave time to enjoy life. I’m a fan of coffee, I like movies, music (country songs, classical music, pop, gospel songs) hiking, reading books, and getting out of town for the weekend. I come from an upper-middle-class family in the Philippines. I am a family-oriented person. I found it to be an ENFJ-T. I am an ambivert, adventurous, I am an easygoing person, easy to be with, frank, serious and goofy. I like men that are chivalrous and know how to court a lady! I will not ask you to be respectful, I will block you. So if we're on the same wavelength, read on. Monday through Friday, I'm an Ultrasound Sonographer. I'm sure you'd love to hear all the ins and outs of my typical day. But I'll spare you the 500-slide Powerpoint with all the details. For now. Balance is important to me. At the end of the workday, I might call up some friends to have dinner and do some girly stuff. Binge on Netflix or have a little exercise. When the weekend rolls around, you'll find me at the beach, pool, any tourist destination or my parent's house. I'm really good at: 1. Anything on or in water, like scuba diving. If you push me off a fast-moving boat, I'll probably survive😉 2. Cooking (to support my eating habit 🤣) 3. My profession 😁 4. Working under pressure 5. Singing (😂lol) Start your message with "Dear miss Steel" so that I know you read my bio Instagram: biang.12

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: