Meet Your Filipina Girlfriend

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Asian Dating







1 - 35 of 100
35 Kiamba, Sarangani, Philippines
Seeking: Male 30 - 61
Know I would let introduce more about myself. I can best describe myself as a woman of substance, Simple yet amazing. I was raised by my parents with good moral and character, which mold me as a lady I am now. I am easy going person, friendly and could talk in serious or important matters. Mostly I am hard working, I live from the province where most girls was raised in farm and helping their parents on their needs. I have courage, hope and faith that keep stronger and thankful surpassing my problems nor worries. You can trust me, as I am loyal on my friends most especially for good and right! I can be your best friend, love one, family or number supporter in all ways as I never take advantage as anybody. Life goes on, Its a matter how we make it or treasured God's Gift! So I live life to the fullest with upright in words, thoughts and in Deeds. I would be lucky and glad if I could meet a person whom down to earth and easy going. A man with a kind and understanding Heart. Someone which willing to share and discover unconditional love. Meeting a person who is willing to share and teach me what is Life with a partner, lover and a Family. A man with a one word and promise. And most especially, a person that will never break my heart. More-of, I genuine and sincere in Loving someone, I am a college BS Nursing Graduate but not yet acquired my license, I am sincere and serious about my search and much hoping to find someone the same. Hope to learn more about your self. Have a good day and God Bless.
35 Tagbilaran, Bohol, Philippines
Seeking: Male 30 - 75
Good Day to everyone:) My nick name is Tisay, 32 years of age, Single , never been married an no kids, I live in a province of bohol, a place that have a lots of tourist spot, nice an quiet, I am friendly an down to earth person, I am independent since i was 16 years of age, I live with my own an work, I am hard working, I love families, i love children an that i my dream, to find my own family that i can treasure forever, I have a personality that is kind, very caring, passionate, positive, romantic, faithful , sincere, honest an matured, one of my talents i have is cooking i love to do cooking an baking , most of my time is in the kitchen i am not busy in my store, i love to eat lol but stay fit, I have a positive view in life, WE LIVE ONCE AN WE JUST TREASURE EVERY DAY WE HAVE IN THIS WORLD, I love to trave, see nice an romantic places, like beach, falls an nature, if i have time i travel also, but i am a home buddy, one of my best friend she found her true love in this site, she is happily married to her husband that she meet in this site, an she is the one who told me to try to join in this site maybe i can find also my soulmate here, A commitment that is last, I HAVE A curved an chubby body but its not count on me what count on me is MY BEAUTIFUL HEART, AN THAT IS ME, I am seriously looking my boyfriend here my man my forever, who will accept me no matter what, I am not other woman here that playing games or what, I am not of them, I don't sell also my body to anyone, I just here to find my Man, that i can take care of . my friend, my best friend,an my forever, I been or visit to Atlanta Georgia before for 3 months as tourist an that is my first time to see an visit USA, its nice an clean, SO HOPEFULLY I CAN BUILD A GOOD RELATIONSHIP TO A MAN THAT MEANT TO BE WITH ME, NOT ONLY LOOKING FOR BODY , but love an happiness, COME AN KNOW ME, :) GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE AN GOD BLESS,