Meet Your Chinese Girlfriend Beijing

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Asian Dating











1 - 35 of 100
34 Beijing, Beijing, China
Seeking: Male 28 - 38
I am positive in general, perfectionism(I am trying to be less perfectionism), think too much, anxious sometimes, genuine, I am also a dreamer... I barely worry about money, because I believe if i keep doing something i like& believe, money will come naturally , i hope my partner has the same attitude. and the good relationship is we believe each other's passion,and support each other from heart. I like reading a lot, from history, literatures, popular sciense to psychology.. i also like to joke, i am very sarcastic, beijingers like to put each other down , that's how we express love :P i have lived in other countries before, such as US , Greece, Croatia, and cruise ships , i think i have no problems with fitting into the new cultures. i actually have more friends from other countries than in china, also feel happier when i am outside of china. i love my country, just don't like the modern culture, such as everybody has to work extra hrs, the value of the society is materialism. it makes sense that china is a developing country and there are many people, so people need to compete with each other . but i just want to choose another life style since i only live once. in school we want to be the best, at work we want to be promoted ,we want house cars nice cloths trips... i didn't want to be in that circle since i graduated from university. i was looking for the meaning for very long time, i think have found some answers now, i want to do acupuncture , because i enjoy helping people , and it's also fun for me to learn new things, solve the new problems, there r always many things to learn in chinese medicine. i was working in tourism, and i'd like to continue to work in that field, i like to be creative, sometimes i dream about that i have my own farm somewhere, i can host farm tours with some interesting activities, also can give seminar about acupuncture and chinese culture , give the treatments , or do yoga and meditation.. I have many ideas about the future usually, maybe some of them are not realistic, but the first step of making the dreams come true is to dream about it. i feel excited when i have a new idea, and i like to do different things the same time, i also like to do handcraft, yoga&meditation(learned them in India, since I feel anxious sometimes, i hope it will fix my brain :P), i think it's nice to combine the things i like , and i feel they are all connected, you never know when u do something in the future, you might use something u have learned before.. i don't like to plan too much, because when we plan all the details , our mind will be closed, i am always open to the new things. i hope my partner also has this "unrealistic"attitude and live the life with passion not the fear, and work hard for it! I am still working on my soul, i don't think my EQ is very high, i also wanna explore more of the essence of life, the world and myself. I wanna be more free inside. I hope i can be less brainwashed by the society, and see more truth. I have traveled over 30 countries,the sightseeing part seems less and less interesting, i don't mind to go to the beach for a few days just relax, but can't do it for too long, I like the trips with purpose more, for work , learning , volunteering, or visiting friends.. in my spare time,I like to ride the bike, go to the mountains and beach, go to the coffee shops and talk with friends, take a long walk, stay at home read and watch films. if i have a partner ,we can also tease each other. I am not looking for a stable life, but a challenging , creative life, I like to work hard for a meaningful job. Also I like to enjoy the life, every breath, every step, every moment. I like Europe the best, because of the culture, the history, the buildings, the life style and people. I also like warm place, since i am cold person, but i know i can't get everything. i'd like to settle down somewhere in Europe, work in acupuncture and tourism, maybe open my own business if I can.
49 Beijing, Beijing, China
Seeking: Male 48 - 62
A middle-aged woman who believes in simplicity, delicacy and free soul It must be some sort of serendipity that you are reading my page! I hope that through this you may see me and start to understand me a bit for something that may magically happen in the future! First, something about my hobbies. Reading and watching movies are my favourite things. I enjoy the moments when I am engrossed in a book or a love movie in the sofa comfortably with a cup of steaming coffee in a rainy day. I love movies like Roman Holiday, Waterloo Bridge, Gone with the Wind, Her, Hedgehog, A Railway Station for Two, Stories in an Office, Casablanca, The Big Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time in America, and a lot others. What more pleasant it will be if you and I can together watch these movies together! I like travelling to different places and watch and feel the lives of the local people who are equal souls that God creates. I want to see a city or a village wakening up with the sunlight, kids scampering to schools, pedlars selling their colourful vegetables, men and women finding their ways to live on and live better. Will you be the person that walk with me hand in hand, linger around wandering artists in a place we never visited? I am proud of my healthy lifestyle. I do yoga for 1 hour everyday to keep fit. I follow my rule of simplicity and tidiness and keep my place peaceful and comfortable. I have a small yard, where I read books bathing in the warmth of the sun, where I take care of my persimmon trees, jujube trees, red maple trees,  hawthorn trees, ginkgo tree, magnolia tree and watch their blossoms in spring and bearing fruits in autumn. Before, when I was less busy, I raised birds, silkworm, fish. Seeing these friends of nature grow and change their beauties in the four seasons somewhat reveals to me the secret of the cycles of all matters and lives in the world or even the universe. I am a quiet, humble, straight and honest woman. I expect a man of integrity and candour to build stronger and lasting relationship. In the years to come, I am waiting for a man with shining smile. We can care and support each other; we can feel the moments of enjoyment in every meal; and we can treasure the present of life at each sunrise and sunset. A Verse for You Long long the way life will take us, I have still the fear, That the time I may have with you, may not long last. There you are, waiting for me, As I am for you. Maybe in the search for love, You were lost somehow. So I can wait for you. No more haziness no more worries, I am lightening up the road for you. Like in a fantasy, I am waiting for you and believing in our love. I am here. Where are YOU?
51 Beijing, Beijing, China
Seeking: Male 50 - 62
Hi, my Mr.Not Wrong, I am here, with hope, optimism,open-mind and curiosity to know you, and to see the amazing world again, with new visions, at this to be finished 2020. I am Dily from Beijing, my friends also call me Yezi. I think I am sweet and kind, easygoing and considerate. These are the qualities which help me to get along well with my family and friends. People also tell me that I have a big heart which makes me special sometimes. I have many hobbies but the top 3 I would say: traveling, cooking and learning. I have been to many countries in Europe and America. All the journeys I made bring me to a bigger world to experience different cultures and scenarios, and help to realize why people live and think in different ways. And Traveling is a good way to relax from busy life and work. I always feel recharged after all the journeys. For cooking, I enjoy preparing nice table food for my family and friends. I majored in Chinese medicine so I love to be a magician with different ingredients to make the dishes more healthy with rich flavor. BTW, I love spicy food. But it is okay if you don’t eat spicy food. Learning is about my curiosity of the world. I love reading and learning different languages and knowledge, such as psychology, art, history. I joined dubbing classes weeks ago, which is really interesting. For getting to understand some knowledge I probably would spend a week in the library to find out the answers. I don’t just learn from books, I love to learn from people, learn from experience, and to feel the real and beautiful world. It is really hard to describe all myself in such a small frame. So if you are interested in knowing more about me, welcome to drop a line here, and let’s start an interesting, relaxing and meaningful conversation.



You might also be interested in: