Login

Meet Singaporean Singles

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Asian Dating

/

Women

/

Dating

/

Singaporean

1 - 35 of 100
Ashling
41 Outram Park, Singapore, Singapore
Seeking: Male 40 - 55
Sharon
38 Clementi, Singapore, Singapore
Seeking: Male 32 - 40
Hello everyone, I’m Sharon.Working as a professional makeup artist. After having dated a few guys from here which did not turn out well at all as some turns out to be jerks and weirdos, was intending to give up on this website and stay single instead. However, decided to give it one last shot. A Little About Me: Your typical girl who loves all things cute & pretty. (Pink colour, lace, floral etc…) But I do like and admired versatile styles as well. An understanding and peace lover who dislike quarrels and confrontations. A romantic at heart (so yes, I do like flowers.) Favourite Food: Love seafood and Japanese food especially salmon sashimi (OMG…) =P However, been loving Korean food as well due to the recent Korea craze. Likes sweet stuff too..Ice cream, cakes and desserts. (Thus I don’t have a 100% fantastic supermodel figure) so hope my future other half will love and accept me for who I am and what I’m like. Not really a fussy eater as I do eat other food varieties as well. (Western, Thai, French/Italian, Chinese) I enjoy eating at local hawker centres and foodcourts too. Hobbies: Enjoy occasional light reading and listening to music. Blogging, walking, enjoy window shopping (Looking at cosmetics, Beauty/fashion stuff mainly for work purpose.) and watching movies. Not really a sports person though used to played badminton many years ago. A Little About My Work: Was an interior designer previously but decided to switched industry halfway. Was holding a full time job and freelancing at the same time but I’m now a full time professional makeup artist. I do makeup mainly for weddings, fashion photoshoots, media and corporate events and fashion shows etc. It may all seems glitz and glam but in honest truth: It’s not. I do not earn a lot and the income is unstable but is enough to get by. I have a flexible schedule but which also means unstable schedule as I need to work on certain weekends. I may need to work late sometimes and may not know what time my work will end. Thus, would need my future other half to be more understanding on this area. Overall I'm just an normal and average gal hoping to meet more people and make more friends. Due to my nature of work, i don't get to really meet up with any guys so hopefully get to meet someone here ^^

Next

first
Previous