Login

Meet Asian Canadian Singles With Brown Eyes

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Asian Dating

/

Women

/

Dating

/

Canadian

/

Eye Colour

/

Brown

1 - 35 of 100
Laura
33 Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Male 25 - 40
Eye color: Brown
I have a boring life. I work from Monday to Friday. My job is physically demanding. When I'm home I usually just sit in front of my computer. If I got interesting to say, Sometimes I play video games and work on my cross stitch project. I like to go to the movies (or stay-in and watch a DVD) and eat out with my friends. Not so much because I have a car and bills to pay for. I can't just shut myself from the world, right? I used to enjoy driving but now I find comfort in sitting at the back seat, enjoying the scenery. I love animals. I got a Bicha-poo named Calvin. I have 2 bunnies: Pikachu and Moo. "It's so fluffy I'm gonna die!" - Despicable Me. I also have a new Dwarf Russian Hamster, Ebi (Japanese for "shrimp"). I am young and I am still working on finding out what I want to pursue as a career. I am currently in debt because of wrong choices that I made and now I am just working and working. I am very creative, artistic, and very hard working. I am a very fast-paced person in almost everything that I do. I am thinking of pursuing a leadership position where I can teach, be able to balance delegation of tasks while providing world-class customer service. I also thought about becoming a PSW since I think old people are cool even though they stink LOL! I am very good with my hands. I can massage and draw well. I am great at doing my own makeup and hair. I would very much like to travel the world. I can be twisted and I am very entertaining and funny. People like to hear my stories. I like imitating Borat, Vietnamese people in a hair/nail salon, pretty much anything movie related. I feel dirty right after watching Jersey Shore. I think running people and F.O.B.s are funny. Sorry I don't mean to be offensive. I don't mind my body even though it's nothing like a Victoria's Secret Model's. Taste in music: Anything from classic to modern. I am currently obsessing over Victoria's Secret and Circle Lenses.
Sam
36 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Male 18 - 99
Eye color: Brown
Deb
40 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Male 33 - 46
Eye color: Brown
I am warm-hearted, emotional, laid back, bright and funny with people but w I am kind of shy with new people at first but after I get to know them, I become talkative and extrovert. I love talking with people for Jesus. (I am always trying to meet and talk with non-believers to know about Jesus and for me to be a good listener. That's my challenge for now!) I love to help people in need and am looking for much as I can do for the poor and the lost. I am a very serious person in Christ. And I am deeply dedicated to knowing and seeking Jesus. My life is only for Jesus. Revelation 2:5 ESV Remember therefore from where you have fallen; repent, and do the works you did at first. If not, I will come to you and remove your lampstand from its place, unless you repent. I don't want to forget the verse above and try to repent everyday. I attend a baptist church. I am involved in church activities very hard. I am a group leader of a Young adults/children group and a member of a worship team and a choir as a singer, sometimes as a pianist. I join a bible study group every Sunday morning. I also get a prayer time every Friday night at the church. I occasionally lead a worship dance team. I was a dancer when I was a non-believer. I'm seeking being a better christian daily; prayer daily and bible study with pastors from my church are focused 3 times a week these days in virtual meetings. My favorite bible teachers are Paul Washer, John Macarthur. I like to watch Ray Comfort from living waters on Youtube, a wonderful place for learning how to evangelize the lost, in my opinion. I used to love playing video games, hanging out and drinking with people, dancing, singing, drawing, and watching movies and Youtube clips. However, as my faith has grown in Jesus, I've loved to worship God through dancing, singing, working out, playing musical instruments. Travelling to other places is also for God. I am a part of the worship team at my church, singing and playing the piano (sometimes). I am learning to play the ukulele, guitar, and piano. I enjoy strolling outdoors and I do my best to stay healthy physically and spiritually. I sometimes write songs. I like drawing, making crafts and creating some things using some programs on my laptop ex. music and visual arts. Those are stuff for God's work as well. I went to a university to obtain a bachelor degree of Fine Arts in my hometown, Seoul, South Korea. I am still in school to finish up all the courses to get certification for my early childhood education career. I would like to go to a bible college in the future but not decided when. I was born and raised in Seoul, South Korea and living there until the age of 28. I've been in Vancouver, Canada for about 10 years. I am a permanent resident in Canada, I am still a citizen of South Korea. I have travelled to Calgary, Montreal, Quebec and Toronto in Canada and NewYork, LA and Chicago, Hawaii in the US. And China, Cambodia, (China and Cambodia are for a mission trip) Philippines, and Indonesia. One of my dreams is going somewhere to live quite long for a mission trip. My adventure is up to my Lord. Wherever He leads me, I will go.

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue