Login

Meet Danish Male Friends

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Asian Dating

/

Single Men

/

Friendship

/

Danish

1 - 35 of 100
Danny
37 Greve, Sjælland, Denmark
Seeking: Female 25 - 35
Who am I? Who is this strange looking young man whose profile you have clicked on? Well, I am Danny, from the cold, Northern European country of Denmark. If you take out your map of the Earth, it's just North of Germany, west of Sweden and South of Norway. It kind of looks like Germany had a small growth on the top of their head. Anyway! As you might have guessed by now, I am a bit special. Not the "special needs" kind of special, but a bit more.. Well, weird. But in a good way. I love making people laugh. Sometimes I am good at it, other times I am very bad at it. Usually, it's the latter. So, a bit more personal information about me. Let's begin! Name: Danny (you already knew that) Age: 34 years old (or young, depending on who is asking) Location: Denmark (but again, you knew that already. No harm in writing it down again, though) Profession: Unemployed Interests: This is usually where people tend to lose interest in me, but I love video games. It's a great way to relax after a long day at work. I am also a very big fan of festivals and music in general. I also love to travel, and I love food. I am also quite mad about cars. I have a few favourites. Most of them are American Muscle Cars, but there is also some Danish, Italian and German cars on the list. I also love photography. I have a big DSLR camera that I use regularly. I just need a new lense, but those are expensive! Am I willing to relocate? Absolutely! For the right one, I am always willing to relocate If my ramblings have caught your attention, please send a message. I would love to get to know you! I am also on that fancy thing called WhatsApp. If you want to talk there, just ask :)

Next

first
Previous